back at it

Answers to all your Interstate dilemmas!

Moderator: Wayek

User avatar
Wing Nut OOA
Not "The WingNut"
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 12:19 pm
Location: Somewhere in the Northwest
Contact:

back at it

Postby Wing Nut OOA » Tue Aug 16, 2005 8:56 pm

if i install Nitro onto a computer, what else do i need to do to be up and running.

is there a different server and do i need to install it?

the machine it is going on used to have it so that shouldnt be a problem unless somthing was changed. i doubt it though

other than that all i should have to do i start rebuilding my map archive.

LF, is Lightfoot's stolen maps still up?

best selection of any map site.

map warehouse used to be alright but i dont think they had as much '76 stuff.

Magnum |HH|
Vigilante
Posts: 124
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 5:28 pm
Location: West michigan

Postby Magnum |HH| » Wed Aug 17, 2005 6:17 am


User avatar
Wing Nut OOA
Not "The WingNut"
Posts: 167
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 12:19 pm
Location: Somewhere in the Northwest
Contact:

thank you mag

Postby Wing Nut OOA » Wed Aug 17, 2005 10:45 am

i appreciate the help

and should be getting a copy of nitro soon.

i am just thankful that i'm running 98 and wont have any of the XP problems.

sounds like a real nightmare.


Return to “Tech Support Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest