Some maps don't show up on I'76...

Answers to all your Interstate dilemmas!

Moderator: Wayek

Venom
Skag
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:59 pm

Some maps don't show up on I'76...

Postby Venom » Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:14 pm

I say LightFoot's Maps was still up and downloaded a bunch of maps I used to play on...but the names don't show up in the map selection, just empty spaces or random letters. I can click on some and load up the maps, and others will just crash. Any help?

DIVER
Vigilante
Posts: 108
Joined: Sat Jan 31, 2004 12:53 am
Location: Japan
Contact:

Re: Some maps don't show up on I'76...

Postby DIVER » Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:14 am

same situation might happen but in i76 GOLD edition, not in i76 i guess.
If you are talking about original i76 version 1.00 - 1.083, wrong assignment is in mission file. (author's fault)
specify what map it is plz
for i76 ( are you sure all custom maps in ADDON?)


Return to “Tech Support Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests