Screenshot Problems

Answers to all your Interstate dilemmas!

Moderator: Wayek

Parapsycho84
Vigilante
Posts: 131
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 8:30 am
Location: NorCal

Screenshot Problems

Postby Parapsycho84 » Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:03 am

Hey guys.

I'm trying to take some screenshots of the game and cinematics. I'm teaching myself to model, and I like the low-poly look of the Interstate characters, so I'm trying to get some reference images.

Whenever I take a screenshot, it always shows up like this:
Image

Any Ideas?

User avatar
KIV 6051 [SH]
Vigilante
Posts: 556
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2004 3:53 pm
Contact:

Postby KIV 6051 [SH] » Tue Sep 09, 2008 3:25 pm

Does windowed mode work? You might also want to try Bink and Smacker


Return to “Tech Support Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest