Page 9 of 14

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Jan 05, 2018 1:28 pm
by Wayek
Same time, same channel....


See you in about 4.5 hours :mrgreen

Tonight's car D-UNL Bushmasters


See you there(?)

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:19 pm
by Wayek
We'll be up in about 4 hours...

tonight's vehicle is D-UNL whatever you wants!



See you there(?)

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:27 am
by Wayek
Game will be up in about 6.5 hours....

Still kinda thinking of what to run tonight..I might go with D7.5 or D10..who knows..

Check back for an update one hour before the event starts

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:07 am
by Wayek
We'll be up in 8 hours ....

nothing specific just D-UNL tonight

See you there!(?)

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:27 am
by Wayek
I'll be hosting earlier than usual tonight since I've been called in to work this weekend


8-11 tonight instead of 9-12


See you there :!: :?:

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Feb 16, 2018 2:52 pm
by Wayek
Tonights event will start at the regular scheduled time

(that means in 3 hours and ten minutes)

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:41 pm
by Wayek
Same time, same server...


game up in about 4-ish hours

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2018 1:32 pm
by Wayek
I'll be hosting an early one tonight cause of work....



watch the scopes around 6pm!

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 09, 2018 11:20 am
by Wayek
Friday again already huh

We'll be up in 7 hours... (like clockwork) ....

See you then

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 10:17 am
by Wayek
Well this well must've flown by cause it's Friday again already...

Check scopes in 8 hours!

See you then

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 16, 2018 3:46 pm
by tex [FD]
should be there after 8 or 9 cst

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:41 am
by Wayek
Our server is down for a few days so tonights event will be hosted at BATTLEZONE1.COM

Click 'All Active Servers' on the main page to check the scopes

game will be up in 6-ish hours... :twisted:

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Mar 30, 2018 5:16 pm
by Wayek
Friday again huh....

looks like it's an hour before hosting time

See ya there? (or not)

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 10:33 am
by Wayek
See you in about 7ish hours!

Re: The Friday Night Feh!

Posted: Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:31 pm
by Lightfoot
Feh!

:roll: